Discography‎ > ‎

Placebo (1996)

Promos     Vinyls     Singles     Special Editions

16 July 1996
Elevator Music Ltd., Virgin

1. Come Home
2. Teenage Angst
3. Bionic
4. 36 Degrees
5. Hang On To Your IQ
6. Nancy Boy
7. I Know
8. Bruise Pristine
9. Lady Of The Flowers
10. Swallow
11. HK Farewell (hidden track)

All songs by Placebo

Brian Molko: Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Keytar, Bass, Voice
Stefan Olsdal: Bass, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Moog, Baby Grand, Rhodes Piano
Robert Schultzberg: Percussion, Drums, Didgeridoo

Produced by Brad Wood. 
Engineered by Ed Kenehan. 

Design: Wendi Horowitz
Photography [Band Photo]: Mary Scanlon
Photography: Saul Fletcher

Recorded at Westland Studios, Dublin, Republic Of Ireland, in the spring of 1996.