'Once More With Feeling' Vinyls

Once More With Feeling Singles (2-LP vinyl set)

2004 / Virgin

2-LP vinyl set, gatefold picture sleeve with picture/lyrics inners.
Artwork [Art Direction, Design] by Alex Cowper
Artwork [Art Direction] by Orla Quirke
Photography by Nadav Kander 

A1. 36 Degrees
A2. Teenage Angst
A3. Nancy Boy
A4. Bruise Pristine
A5. Pure Morning
B1. You Don't Care About Us
B2. Every You Every Me
B3. Without You I'm Nothing
B4. Taste In Men
B5. Slave To The Wage
C1. Special K
C2. Black Eyed
C3. The Bitter End
C4. This Picture
D1. Special Needs
D2. English Summer Rain
D3. Protège Moi
D4. I Do
D5. Twenty Years

Twenty Years (7 inch)

18 October 2004 / Elevator Music Ltd.

A. Twenty Years
B. Detox Five