'Black Market Music' Vinyls

Slave To The Wage (Vinyl 12")

2000 / Elevator Music Ltd.

Limited edition 5-track 12" vinyl single, picture sleeve with band portrait inner.

A1. Slave To The Wage (Album Version)
A2. Slave To The Wage (Les Rythmes Digitales New Wave Mix)
B1. Leni
B2. Bubblegun
B3. Holocaust

Taste In Men (Vinyl 12")

2000 / Hut Recordings, Elevator Music Ltd.

Limited edition 5-track 12" vinyl, picture sleeve & inner.

A1. Taste In Men (Album Version)
A2. Theme From Funky Reverend
A3. Taste In Men (Alpinestars Kamikaze Skimix)
B1. Johnny & Mary
B2. Taste In Men (Adrian Sherwood Go Go Dub Mix)

Black Market Music (Vinyl LP)

2000 / Elevator Music Ltd., Virgin

Limited edition vinyl LP in gatefold picture sleeve with lyric inner.

A1 Taste In Men
A2 Days Before You Came
A3 Special K
A4 Spite & Malice
A5 Passive Aggressive
A6 Black-Eyed
A7 Blue American
B1 Slave To The Wage
B2 Commercial For Levi
B3 Haemoglobin
B4 Narcoleptic
B5 Peeping Tom

Special K (Vinyl 12")

2001 / Virgin

Limited edition 6-track vinyl 12", picture sleeve and inner. 

A1. Special K
A2. Dub Psychosis
A3. Passive Agressive (Brothers In Rhythm Remix)
B1. Special K (Timo Maas Remix)
B2. Little Mo
B3. Slave To The Wage (I Can't Believe It's A Remix)