Audio‎ > ‎

'Tour Bundle' 2009

Free ‘Tour Bundle’ from

PDF booklet (includes an image and introduction to each band)

1. PLACEBO ‘Breathe Underwater’ (Live At Pukkelpop Festival 2009)
2. EXPATRIATE ‘Get Out, Give In’
3. SILVERSUN PICKUPS ‘Panic Switch (Recorded live for KCRW's "Morning Becomes Eclectic")
4. THE HORRORS ‘Sea Within A Sea’
5. UNITED ‘For What I Feel’ (Live At Debaser)

mp3, 17.8 MB